You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌳Banana trees in the school for #treetuesday | 学校里的香蕉树 (by @ace108)

in #treetuesday7 years ago

@ace108 - As usual, you have found beauty of nature right in the middle of a busy city. I like the bright red of the hibiscus. The banana tree looks a bit malnourished but it is amazing to get one in a city. The small banana tree is cute Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Update on my end is that I am doing a 'Photospeak' series with my memories from Africa - with just a photo with minimal words - Letting the picture speak for itself mostly. I request you to check Photospeak #1: Man vs. Nature when you have time and provide your comments. Thanks

Sort:  

You're welcome. thanks for visiting and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88