Tree Tuesday Challenge: Bougainvillea TreesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

This photograph was taken on the campus of the University of South Florida. I am an alumna. I also worked for USF on three separate occasions. I bleed Green and Gold, even though I currently live in Gator Country. Go Bulls!

Bougan-1.jpg

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's @old-guy-photos #treetuesday photo competition

And...

wait!

Are you interested in a brown color challenge that will lift your spirits?

Have you experienced a "crappy day" lately?

Read through my original post here.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@unicornquiffe/new-color-challenge-having-a-crappy-day-upload-a-brown-ew-photo

#crappyday

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37