You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: tree tuesday — dreamy thoughts

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Fabulous words of encouragement written by H. Jackson Brown jr. @countrygirl I've left any a safe harbour during my lifetime and although things haven't always worked out as planned, I don't regret for a moment, taking up the different challenges. Far better to follow your dreams than to stop dreaming altogether. Remaining stagnant has never been an option for me. LOVE your bike image resting against that sturdy tree with its wonderful textures. The bike looks as though its having a long rest with the grasses and ivy feeling quite at home amongst the spokes.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing some life experience @trudeehunter. I too have left that harbor a few times only to get lost....took a lighthouse to guide me back :)

Holding on to hope and dreams keeps us going.

Thank you for your lovely comments. :)

Thank God for the lighthouses placed strategically along our paths @countrygirl Its so important to never stop dreaming. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10