TreeTuesday Photography Weeping Pine Tree

in #treetuesday7 years ago



This funky evergreen tree sits beside my neighbors Koi pond. I love the way the branches arch upward and then begin to weep creating a unique aspect to the garden scape.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for creating this wonderful challenge.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I have always loved the unusual configuration of this tree. It is totally cool! Happy Tree Tuesday!

Thank you Denise, it is a very cool looking tree!

I love its uniqueness.

You have nice trees growing in your yard. Did you plant them?

No not this one, it lives next door at my neighbors house. ;-)

great work! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88