TreeTuesday Photography "Blue Spruce"

in #treetuesday6 years ago

treetuesday photography pinecones .jpg

This is the very top of a beautiful, Blue Spruce loaded with pine cones. I love the white tips that highlight the branches on the spruce. It sometimes looks like it is shimmering in the yard.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for creating this wonderful #treetuesday challenge.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Green and blue - exellent choice

Nice photo. Have a good day!

AbSoulutely gorgeous :) Thank you for sharing @sunscape.

Blessings & Love ~ Namaste

Thank you dear, it is always so beautiful to enjoy year round too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05