Sort:  

I do love the State of Maine and love visiting there to capture some of its beauty. Thank you for the wonderful words that you always leave and I hope you are having the best day ever!

The coast of Maine is what I want to do next. Although I have been there many times, I don't have any pictures I want to use. LOL

I do love the State of Maine and love visiting there to capture some of its beauty. Thank you for the wonderful words that you always leave and I hope you are having the best day ever!

The coast of Maine is what I want to do next. Although I have been there many times, I don't have any pictures I want to use. LOL

Always great to see you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02