A Terrific Tree Tuesday!

This is the up side, down tree view right out my door!

P1190775.JPG

Welcome Friends

To My Tree Tuesday

This was the real view.

P1190771.JPG

And further back lol...the car hood lol.

P1190774.JPG

Well I hope you all had as nice of a Tuesday as I have. @dswigle and I filmed a LONG amount of video that contains much banter and mirth! Be on the watch for episodes of our special brand of humor LOL!

Here is a random screenshot of the fun!!!

Image5.jpg

P1190795.JPG

Something has rubbed the bark off of this tree in places. Perhaps the male deer?

P1190785.JPG

Some woodpeckers have been at work on it too!

P1190786.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Very cosmic tree shots. Especially the hooded version. Classic stuff. And speaking of which, I am all agiddy about another DSW-OGP video. They are always entertaining to the Nth degree. Crack me up worse better than a bad mud bath. I await it's eminent arrival.

Cool shots of the tree on the car hood and I love the character that tree has from the deer and the woodpeckers!

Thanks yeah it is amazing that they put those holes up and down the trunk of that one. Must have a lot of tasty bugs in there lol.

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

Very creative. Nice post.

Thanks for the visit!

Oh my gosh! There you go getting all creative and artsy on us! The tree shot is pretty cool and I like the way all its little fingers Reach Out and touch you.

Really do like trees in the winter because despite them not being is pretty as they are in the summertime, I truly I like being able to see the real shape of it. Anyway great post and happy tree Tuesday to you!

!tip

Thanks Ben and I had fun walking around taking a few shots as we froze. I save a couple or Wednesday walk if it is cold tomorrow. It was a bit icy for fun walking.

Say It Isn't So! You can't have freezing weather because I thought we had all the cold here!

@old-guy-photos, I like the reflection of the trees. If you want, you can check my trees. Have a nice day!

I like your creative approach, the car hood trick is awesome! :) Thanks for this great photography initiative. It was a pleasure for me to make my first entry for TreeTuesday https://steemit.com/nature/@phortun/tree-tuesday-my-ultimate-selection-of-tree-photos-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11