Sort:  

I have no idea how I missed all these posts.I have spent some part of my childhood in UAE.Its pretty nostalgic for me to see all these.We lived in Al-Ain back then and used to take road trips to almost all the emirates on our vaccations.Round abouts like this are the most memorable ones.Always bloomig with flowers and greenery even in the scorching summer.
We planned a trip to Dubai recently but never happened.
Just soo happy to see this @molometer😊

Happy to be of service @silenteyes the UAE is an amazing place full of fascinating attractions.

Yup.They very well know how to keep the tourists entertained.

Got to admit, Google wasnt "wrong"!! LOL

Nice well identified "Tree" . ha ha

I thought Google knew everything lol Lucky it wasn't a Merkel tree!

Ha! It's a beauty, whatever it is! Love the way you framed it!

Thanks Mel, it was in the middle of a traffic roundabout! One solitary tree ha

I'm glad google knew it was a tree. ha!

It's pretty good at guessing basic shapes. Species not so smart it seems?...yet! ;)

I to like the framing

Google can be so insightful at times lol 😂

The result cracked me up but at the same time pretty impressive that a computer program can 'identify' anything really?

Yes the advances in artificial intelligence is pretty amazing when you think about it

You got a 13.09% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @molometer!

This post has received a 6.15 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @molometer

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.56% vote... I was summoned by @molometer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29