You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I scream you scream we all scream for Ice Cream

in #treetuesday6 years ago

My wife and I spent our honeymoon (years and years ago) in Venice and Barcelona.

Item one, day one - get gelato.

I tried a double scoop of coconut and pistachio and have never looked back. For my money, that combo is the pinnacle of ice-cream achievement.

Thanks for the fun post.

Sort:  

I remember having that flavor in Brindisi in Southern Italy as it happens by Mistake I was asking for Pistachio but the one that gave was Coconut and Pistachio and I did love it which is funny as I am not normally a fan of coconut

Not two flavors I would have put together. Hmmm.

I go for a butterscotch once in a while but I am a plain old chocolate or vanilla person. I know, boring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83