Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joanstewart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=most-southern-situated-coffee-tree-estate-kwazulu-natal-south-africa


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I used to drink 5 or 6 big ones before late afternoon, with sugar and milk. Now I drink 1 in the morning, black, no sugar, decaffeinated. It starts the engine.
Greetings from Kryptonia!

Definitely one way to kick start the day, I try not to have more than two cups per day then drink lots of water in our hot climate.

From Your words it seems like a nice place to visit. Nice Coffee early in the morning will refresh all my organs. So I always used to have it.

Splendid views and interesting to learn about coffee process, coffee was exceptionally good. Never start the day with a least 2 cups....

I also need 2 cups to get me going!

Coffee is great, I enjoy the taste and coffee chocolates are my favourite :)

Never had coffee chocolates, will have to look out for that @ianstevenson

Oh wow what interesting find @joanstewart. I had no idea that such a place existed here by us.

I never knew about this coffee farm prior to visiting the area, our farmers are really trying a variety of things lately.

@joanstewart A great post Lady Joan and if one cup of coffee commits one to 40 years of friendship, then I wonder what 10 or 20 cups a day would commit one to?

Lifetime and beyond friendship Stephen....

Well there you go! We are lifetime and beyond friends! Blessings!

My favorite drink is coffee, a cup of coffee in the morning every day.

Kick start every day with at least 2 cups @ziggypepper

Love my coffee in the morning I have 2cups one sitting on the porch or patio looking at all the activity in my garden and the second with my morning meal.

Agree 2 cups to get going into the day, thereafter just drink water.

Three cups of coffee every day, while watching the sea while drinking, the sound of peace and nature in peace

That sounds like magic, a cuppa together with watching the sea, very relaxing way to start the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72