Willow Tree

in #treetuesday6 years ago

It is #TreeTuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos!

tree.JPG
Outside my daughter's apartment, there was this willow tree and another tree that I have no idea what it is. Both trees have these hanging down branches that were awesome to see. I visited her in Santa Clara two years ago, and though it was still winter in Michigan, it was more like spring in California. It was cold, but the cold is different too and it was only for early morning and late in the evening. By mid day, the temperature was more tolerable and it was more suitable for my old bones!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!
Collage 1.jpg

Sort:  

Attractive trees @icybc. Love the shape of the trunk of the trees.

Thank you..I can imagine young kids have fun climbing on it, lol..

Wow, can I take that home with me? So beautiful 🌲🌲🌲

Thank you!

Willows are always so cool!!

Thank you for hosting #treetuesday :-)

They are just so lovely to look at.

Yes, they are..thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19