Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Whispered words, cannot be heard
But, only by the heart
As it should be
My love, my love


IMG_1953.JPG


This post is for #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos!! Let's see some trees today! Don't forget to link your post in his comment section! Thank you in advance!


Oh, cover me with a blanket of your memory
Where your name is engraved on my soul, my soul
Whisper softly into the wind
Caressed by morning light

This photo is also for #cemeteryphotos by @melinda10100



It is such a necessity when your day begins without the benefit of sun and shine, to reach down deep and pull out a slice of nice that you saved for a rainy day.



They want to be picked. They yearn to be loved. Shouldn't we all want to be? There must be a flower. Always a flower.


It is written
That you will remember the taste
Of that kiss in your dream
From a love so sweet
Starting the spark that ignites your heart
Tonight




¸.♥´¸.•♥¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram



Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Let's hold hands around the globe and make this earth really spin. Some days, it is not as easy to see, so we must try harder to give everyone the proper focus.


Sort:  

Hi Denise (also called as @dswigle)! I see this fall for the first time this year in a post of yours. I like it, I like the trees uncovered in the fog.

I know! I had been sick and didn't really get out much, so fall has been happening without me!

Thank you, Dan! @bluemoon

I am very sorry to hear that. I wish you a quick recovery. Autumn awaits you (and us!).

What lovely flowers. So perfect they almost look fake! Your words are so amazing, your muse is the luckiest person ever! Awesome post D

That's a pretty high compliment. Thank you. Oh, you know that flattery will get you everywhere.

Thank you for the assistance and support you give me. It is very much appreciated.

Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Oh, let me try this again!

Tip!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Is that Arlington? It looks beautiful in the autumn! Lovely photos.

My apologies! I forgot to identify it, Melinda! @melinda01100 It is, in fact, Arlington Cemetery in the Washington, DC Metro area, although it is only the one that I tagged with your #cemeteryphotos on it. It is such a beautiful place in the Autumn (and Spring with all the new bulbs popping up!) Soon, we will be gathered again there as they put donated wreaths on the Veteran's graves. Perhaps this year, I can get some pictures. It was too busy last year, but it would make a nice post.

Anyway, I am rambling... I hope you have a wonderful day!

I agree, it is beautiful! Thanks so much for for tagging me!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Words can express a lot of things, which is feeling better while someone throught catch with these words. Thank you.

wow really beautiful photographs of trees...
I love trees.. thanks for sharing with us..

Oh, it is my pleasure and I do love trees. They are such a wonderful part of nature.

Have a wonderful day!

I love seeing your post and those wonderful photos. That photo is that rainy day it looks great I would love to be there.
😍

Such beautiful meaningful words of wisdom lovely as always and i do love the way you have captured the dark cloud behind the tree looks quite eerie actually :)

You inspired me last week so decided to join in thanks for all the good work my friend x

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@craigcryptoking/what-tree-is-this-treetuesday-with-dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79