Fresh Oranges! Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Our oranges seem to be enjoying the free shower they are getting with the unusual rain in Los Angeles today.

20180109_092831.jpg

20180109_092809.jpg

As always, big thanks to @old-guy-photos for initiating #treetuesday

steemusafooter.png

Sort:  

Haha if you wouldn't have told me oranges I would have guess lemons. Enjoy the rain and at least it's not snow!

So very true about the snow! LA people freak out just with rain (for real, people stay home from school, work etc, even if it's not heavy rain) I can't even imagine snow, lol! Coming from hard coreMidwestern winters most of my life, I found it so funny the first time I saw everyone's reaction to a drizzle here. But, it doesn't take long to "go soft." I just cancelled my plans for tonight cuz it's raining! ;)

I bet fresh oranges taste good. :D

Those look delicious!

All that gorgeousness and vitamin C too ;)

Awesome oranges... i picked some a few weeks ago then got carried away by mosquitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34