Sort:  

You know the AT runs along the entire Eastern section of the country, so I use the weekend to hike it and save my vacations to places far and away. I have even done hikes that are only a few hours long, and still gotten much pleasure from it.

Good morning, @deerjay! ;)

Good morning to you too Denise!! I've been on a bike trail that goes through a couple of states which was a lot of fun. My husband very rarely gets a weekend off unless it's vacation or somebody kicks the bucket :(
I'm really looking forward to getting out more this Spring and Summer though!

Oh, yes! I have spring thoughts even at this very moment. It must be this heat wave that has captured our area! It is so much nicer than we deserve at this time of year!

It has to be the area we live in! There is no time off, unless you are calling in dead, right? Even then, they want a note from the undertaker. She sighs

Have a fabulous Wednesday, my friend! @deerjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88