📷 TreeTuesday: Moose Among The Trees

in #treetuesday7 years ago

In Glacier National Park there was a moose among the trees in the dense forest.  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

That's awesome. I need to visit Glacier National Park at some point in my lifetime

It is pretty awesome and there is a lake called glacier lake you can hike to and there are icebergs floating around there.

Don't forget to upvote your posts before submitting!

Thanks! yeah I don't know if they changed something by default but I noticed it hasn't been auto-voting recently.

Moose huh. The plural of goose is geese. What's the plural of moose? :-)

Hahah, maybe we just say two moose. I know with deer you still say deer for the plural. You don't say deers. Which is kind of strange.

Great pic. Kinda looks like our country here in Oregon.....Love the wild life and the forest....Thanks! UP Voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14