You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday does the Appalachian Trail

in #treetuesday7 years ago

I have to try to be more orderly. So many contests and challenges and every time I forget the treetuesday ... although I love trees! Thanks to you I will post today. Your post: again pine, majestic, beautiful ... talking about them and not about your photos because your pictures are impeccable and I do not want to repeat myself again. I would really like to do the Appalachian Trail! Unfortunately, far too far, another certainty of what I will not do in this life. I will try this summer to make a small Appalachian Trail in Thassos ...

Sort:  

Oh, a trail in Thassos would be even more incredible, in my opinion, Dan! You have already shown me that part of Greece in its native beauty. I have never met a place in this world that didn't have something special about it.

I wish someday, you would hike the Appalachian Trail. I have things I will never do, but, I still keep the hope in my soul.

One never knows, right? I wish for a wonderful Wednesday for you!

We all live with hope ... and that's very good. Dream and hope! Thank you! However, we have to be rational ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88