Sort:  

One would think it would have a car involved somehow, right? No, just a beautiful State along the New England coastline. (Close to where I was born and raised) I frequently go back to where is familiar to visit and relive some of its beauty.

I love that song and the mellow tones... How soothing his voice is, no? You have the best taste in music! Thank you and thank you for stopping in and saying hello! I see you are busier than usual, so I hope that you are enjoying the powerhousecreatives and it is giving you what you were looking for!

I hope your day is awesome!

!tip

I remember I've seen some of your posts about those places. Am I wrong if remember that you were there last year for the moon eclipse?
About the song...it's about what I think it was the best Greek rock band.
In this band were two great musicians: Vangelis and voice Demis Roussos
I like in the PHC, it is a place where you can interact with quality people, facilitate mutual help and I think it is a necessary help for me at this stage. Unfortunately, I'm very busy right now and don't participate as much as I should.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78