California Sunsets #90 ~ Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

These are my entries for the #treetuesday
hosted by @old-guy-photos.

More Palm Trees from our walk down in Venice Beach, California

TTJan27a.jpg

No Trees, but taken a about 5 minutes earlier just north in Ocean Park, Santa Monica

TTJan27b.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

I like the combination of palm trees and evening sky!

Dude. I know that park, right before Navy. The yoga girls there :)

Thanks my brotha. Yes that is the park that the many yoga girls hang out. I need to go down there tomorrow!

That video of the boiling water was insane. I remember doing that in binghamton!

Can #TreeTuesday get any better than to have a grove of palm trees framed so majestically?

You have become so adept at finding the beauty in nature! Well done, always!

!tip

Thank you so much... It helps being surrounded by so much natural beauty.

Ah, yes! But, you have to know what to do with it! ;)

Nicely taken photo once again @armentor it is like a masterpiece painting.

Thank you my friend! It does look like a painting :) Mother Nature's painting.

Oh wow talk about a perfectly framed shot! Sure feels warm too. Minus 15 right now here.

Thanks @old-guy-photos! I'v been tracking the vortex! My cuz lives in Chicago and the pictures he's been posting are chilling!

Oh yeah it has been brutally cold!! So cold that I threw boiling into the air and it freezes instantly!

Crazy! hilarious!!

Always so relaxing and exciting to see your posts love it !!!

Thank you :)

Thank you!

great photography my dear friend

a very beautiful sunset.
amazing photocirle @armentor

🎁 Hi @armentor! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through The Street Of Dc Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great curation support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25