You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees Help Us Heal: This is How You Can Use Their Energy

in #trees6 years ago

I haven't heard before about their ability to transform negative into positive forces - so amazing!

Have you ever watched the movie 'The Fountain' with Hugh Jackman? I instantly had to think about that when reading your post and taking a look at the picture above 😊

Sort:  

I love that movie! One of my all time favorite! ♥

I was fortunate enough to watch it at a film screening in a meditation center and we had a little discussion round afterwards - otherwise I might have not understood so many of its hidden meanings. It is just a very complex movie but truly amazing ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73