Mérida-Venezuela a magical place to visit

in #travels6 years ago
Hello friends of steemit, I share this publication of my experience in my trip to the city of Mérida-Venezuela, a tourist paradise that you can not miss. Today I bring you some pictures of the Stone Chapel.

Chapel of Stone Juan Félix Sánchez

SAM_4450.JPG

The Chapel of Stones was built by the Venezuelan artist Juan Félix Sánchez based on rocks, shells and cement and was declared a cultural heritage of Venezuela.
It is located on the side of the road in the town of San Rafael de Mucuchíes, it can not go unnoticed because when we go to the city of Mérida we have to pass by the side of the stone chapel. It is very visited, in addition they prepare some delicious strawberries with creams, the best and the hot chocolate is unique, the best that I have had in Mérida.

SAM_4449.JPG

SAM_4448.JPG

SAM_4454.JPG

fotgrafía tomada por @ysaiasnunez

Photograph of the side of the stone chapel, as you can see is a place visited by tourists.

SAM_4447.JPG

SAM_4455.JPG

Thanks for reading this publication.
I hope you enjoyed the pictures.
You can leave your comment if you wish
images of my authorship
samsung camera pl 120
Lens: Samsung 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Locación: Mérida- Venezuela
@mirla33

Sort:  

Good afternoon. I liked your publication. Thank you

Good morning, thanks to you for your comment, for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02