TravelPhotography Contest Entry Jan 19 by Sunscape

travelphotography panama harbor sunscape.jpg

I love to travel and this is just one of the photos that I snapped while going past the bay on the way to the city. So pretty to see all the boats in the harbor.

Thank you to @juliank for creating this #travelphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.
Photo taken with I Phone 7 Plus f/1.8 in Panama City, Panama
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

It looks a bit windy, but what a perfect view ! Nature on its best.

It was a little windy as it was during rainy season, but still a great day. It was very hot!

Beautiful my city!!! @sunscape. Regards ; )

You really enjoy so much your travel to panama

I would love to travel in Panama. It is a wonderful photo. Have a nice day!

I have been 3 times now and always enjoy my visits to see my son and his family. They always share a different part of the country with me. lovely country

Love to travel too. Panama looks like a really fun place to visit. Also it's beautiful. Great picture

Thank you again

Nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo

Thank you very much, enjoy your day

Thanks @sunscape reply me. Take care always.

What a beautiful place! Love it. Have a great day!

Thanks Chris, it is always fun to visit Panama and my kids.

Nice shot!
I love the storm in the background over the water.
Thanks for sharing this awesome capture and steem on :)

It was such a hot day in Panama, the rains were beginning to come in when we went to the city that afternoon.

Very nice! Looks like a peaceful spot. I have never been to Panama, but would certainly love to go, some day.

Bright Blessings!

Panama is a wonderful experience, especially if you travel to the different parts of the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83