My Journey To Abuja, For A Great Meet-up.

in #travelling6 years ago

I am really sorry that I had to stop sharing with you about the happenings in the other realm, I only had to take a break to write about this very relevant event.

After celebrating lover's day in Benin, I had to travel down to the federal capital territory (Abuja) for the meet-up.

image

It was a long drive down and I am just really tired right now, I feel really exhausted that I was not even able to take dinner.

I trust that the meet-up is going to be awesome because I heard that wonderful and great steemians are going to be present, and I will be more than pleased to meet with them.

image

Stay informed about the happenings in the meet-up as you stay tuned to my blog.

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Meet up is always fun, can't forget my first meet up with @destinysaid in Benin it was very nice with lots of ideas. Safe journey @oluwatobiloba

Great job @oluwatobiloba

Thanks a lot beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28