Experience to Borobudur temple #traveling

in #traveling7 years ago

Hello all of you? , How are you? good?

At this time I will tell my experience when I go to Borobudur temple

    On the 26th of December my family and I went to D.I.Y YOGYAKARTA for the first time, I used the train while traveling there. While on the train I saw his vast acres of hectares, when I saw the rice paddies I saw some farmers harvesting very much rice. A few hours later we arrived at STASTIUN LEMPUYANGAN YOGYAKARTA, soon we were picked up by taxi to hotel in malioboro.

   On the next day, we go to BOROBUDUR TEMPLE, there I see many foreign tourists from various countries. They (foreign tourists) seem to like the temple of Borobudur and D.I.Y YOGYAKARTA.
  
   IN BOROBUDUR TEMPLE, a lot of beautiful carvings carved on the walls of the temple, according to legend who trusted the community magelang JAVA CENTRAL Borobudur temple at the architect by the prophet Sulayman, as we exited the gate of the temple we also saw pedanga selling souvenirs Borobudur temple

In the afternoon, we went from Borobudur temple to hotel. On water kesokan we also depart from yogya to jakarta.

Thanks for reading my story :-) image

Sort:  

Welcome @jasminlaura. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Nice journey, Jenni! Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47