Pyrenees magic mountain range-Spain- France

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Pyrenees magic mountain range

Hello friends
Today I present a piece of the Pyrenees, Spain-France.
These mountains border between Spain and France.
47 Ibones Azules, Bachimaña, Pecico 2 2.JPG
You already know where to find the explanations, as I always give you my opinion and my experience.
We started the day leaving Bilbao home three hours by car, getting up early and asleep.
In anticipation of the weather since storms form very often and I tell you from experience it is not good to be in a storm at 3,000 meters.
43 2.jpg
This is not an escalation recently, rather a few years ago.
When life treated us better and there were no diseases.
Always since childhood I have climbed the mountain.
Here was tradition on Sundays since we live surrounded by them.
It has always cost me, I have always suffered but I have always enjoyed.
The mountains we have at home are low but you start from sea level so on a Sunday you can climb 1,300 in one morning, so I wasn't afraid of the Pyrenees.
But they are something else.
70 2.JPG
After three hours by car you arrive you put on your boots and warm clothes, maybe you spend heat going up but at the top it is always cold since you sweat and stay ice cream.
Climb and climb stones and trees but after a certain altitude everything is stones.
For me it was a torture my legs hurt, it is hard for me to get warm and the first half hour is to say I can't, it hurts, if I eat a girl haha
According to my legs they acclimatize and my husband tells me you can!
I am recovering, I want to see the birds and the landscape but as they know me they know that what I want is to rest a little.
You meet the mountaineers, there are always greetings and people who are worse than your haha that is a comfort. But there are also those who climb without any effort those give envy haha
147.jpg
But El Aneto is the highest peak in the Pyrenees, with an altitude of 3404.
48 2.jpg
It was the one that I cried the most if I cry, it is the way I have to say I can no longer be exhausted.
Do not laugh hehe is the pure truth the descent was a sea of tears.
I felt parts of my body that I didn't know I had and that hurt.
Pimples only hurt when you hit yourself. That's fake haha
After six hours of walking you have to drive three hours to return home.
But the truth is that it is worth it.
The place, the mountaineers, healthy and cheerful people always willing to help you.
Now when my body doesn't miss me anymore.
I pick up the photos and books and think of the warm blood of youth.
01 Castillo de Acher desde el campamento Ramiro del Monje.jpg
Castillo de Acher
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



tarot tximeleta steee.png

ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
6

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @txatxy!
@txatxy will receive 0.24919200 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.16612800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=txatxy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=pyrenees-magic-mountain-range-spain-france


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @mrprofessor and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Thanks for posting through TravelFeed.io! You have received a larger upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced new content tiles that make discovering awesome destinations and topics even easier.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #662.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.840 which ranks you at #4851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @txatxy, your post successfully recieved 0.249192 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.166128 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09