Jeju restaurant Hallym Ungdam seafood soup is alive

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Jeju restaurant Hallym Ungdam seafood soup is alive

Read "Jeju restaurant Hallym Ungdam seafood soup is alive" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


It's a late post, but I'm going to upload it for my memories ~

Jin ~~ I met my friends after a long time!

I live in Jeju, not on land, but I can't meet easily.

It is hard to meet in geography and environment.

Well, if you make up your mind, you can always meet,

In fact, it's not easy to make up your mind.

I promised to meet you at Jeju Ungdam that the seafood soup is delicious

I met a nice day.

It is located near Hallim Port.

Urinals who enjoy seafood soup instead of brunch at a little early time ~

The guests who eat are like locals and tourists.

I search the internet these days

All the restaurants in the alley are coming

It's amazing.

Since no one has a mobile phone and personal SNS develops,

I think you can find a lot of information.

Jeju restaurants, cafés, bars, etc. that you can know when selling a product

Is it enough?

I didn't have a picture of the menu.

I ordered seafood soup, bomal kalguksu and bomal bibimbap.

Jeju Woongdam is famous for Bomal.

I'm still here, but I can't tear it off

I also made a big seafood soup.

The seafood soup is put on the fire and the live octopus comes out separately.

It doesn't look so big, but when I actually see it, it sounds out loud. ^^

Yeongdam, a restaurant full of seafood

The fresh octopus makes you feel like eating the whole sea ~

Big shellfish, shellfish, lily, abalone, crab, squid, shrimp

Squeeze all the while boiling and gulp!

I should have photographed my friends heading here,

It was so funny! ^^

Full of fresh seafood ~

It's really hard to wait for it to ripen soon ~ ^^

Bomal Kalguksu and Bomal Bibimbap during Boiling

Bomal kalguksu is covered with laver powder,

Kick it a bit and wow ~~ ^^

I'd like to eat some spicy soup

The continuation of waiting for the friends guys to enter the camera.

Bomal kalguksu is also full of bomal ~

It's so small, how did you care?

There was a lot.

Jeju restaurant Jeju Hallim restaurant Jeju Woongdam

Bomal kalguksu, would you like a chopsticks?

I share with my friends so honestly,

The deep flavor of the broth made me feel even if I eat less.

A friend rushed as soon as he saw Bomal Bibimbap.

Super pepper sauce to your liking!

Pour a bowl of rice and mix it.

Rubbing with quick hand movements,

Lightning Speed,

Very praise ~ ^^

The rich miso soup that came with Bomal Bibimbap

I keep eating it.

Carrot, cabbage, cucumber, laver

There was no special vegetable but it was delicious.

It's a special food that contains bomal ~~ ^^

Bomal Kalguksu

Full of words

I thought I didn't have a broom, but every time I eat,

There's a lot on the floor until the soup is empty.

So you will eat all the soup!

The seafood soup in Jeju Woongdam was rumored to be abundant.

Maybe this was small

It came out in a big pot and it was more delicious.

I met urinals, but they're no less than men.

The day I showed you!

The staff took care of the dishes so I ate it comfortably.

Well-cooked seafood soup

Let's eat because it has been trimmed to be easy to eat? ^^

The taste of all the seafood is in the broth ~

Every time you have a sip, you will be impressed.

Abalone is divided equally among friends,

Is it a cute little squid

I don't know the name, but ㅎㅎ

In one bite

After eating well-cooked octopus and broth

I feel like I'm finally eating

Put it on your own plate and eat seafood evenly,

Chopsticks don't stop, so the amount of that big bowl

It's flashing in a moment, ㅎㅎ

Shellfish, seashells, mussels also get fucked!

You can eat whatever you want without eating

Everybody says it's delicious.

Yes it's delicious ~ ^^

Everybody should run to eat like this

Wouldn't it be a good Jeju restaurant?

I can't miss eating the last kalguksu

Kalguksu instead of porridge.

Enjoy your meal with friends.

The liver was a good fit so I could eat well until the end

I have to go with my family.

Tourists who traveled are also close to Hyeopjae Beach.

Have a good meal.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Great post - food looks delicious! :)

Congratulations @travel2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2020
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=jeju-restaurant-hallym-ungdam-seafood-soup-is-alive


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @travel2020! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82