[MEXICO] D + 5: Adapting Mexico City!

in #travelfeed4 years ago

[MEXICO] D + 5: Adapting Mexico City!

Read "[MEXICO] D + 5: Adapting Mexico City!" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


[MEXICO] D + 5: Adapting Mexico City!

6/24

Ticketing to Mexico Two times to get a cheaper ticketing and a mistake in the middle forced to stay in New York for two days.

Finally, three days after leaving Korea, they stepped on Mexico.

When I arrived, I was 13 hours younger. (Parallax)

12:45 minutes Depart Aeromexico Airlines!

It's a dawn flight, so it turns off all the lights and gives you a forced sleep.

Sleeping like crazy for five hours, my plane was flying over Mexico City.

finally...

I get off the plane and look around

My ideal type 'dark skin black hair' that I used to wear like that is overflowing.

First impression, pass.

Here you are. Here you are.

When you come to the restroom to charge your phone,

On the floor there is a space the size of three people can lie down.

Satisfied with the first selfie in Mexico.

The exchange rate at the airport is the same everywhere.

I only exchanged $ 50.

1 peso = 72 won

When I figured out how to get into the city, I just came without thinking that there was a metro.

I can't see Metro even if I wash my eyes.

Ha ... what's the situation ... who's explaining ... Someone's Metro Why can't I see?

When I go to the information and ask, there's no one in the booth as I prove that I'm in Central and South America.

I only filmed the metro line attached inside.

I carried a heavy backpack all over the place, looking for the metro, but I couldn't find it and no one could speak English.

Shit ... Fucked this ...

In the end, you can get 5 pesos for a metro ride.

Only 35 pesos to get to the hostel.

Find out all of you.

As soon as I arrived at the hotel, unpacked and showered, I slept for 15 hours between 12:00 pm and 3:00 am the next day.

There is a question about whether humans can sleep like this.

6/24

In order to get to know the first taste and taste of Mexico, we went along the Rumme around the center of Mexico, around the square of Socalo.

The original plan was to have a free city tour as an open event of 'Couch Surfing', so we wandered around because we were late for 15 minutes.

Too cute couple.

Cathedral around the square of Cócalo.

In Mexico, 82% are Catholic. This cathedral was conveyed in its grandeur when I saw Hagia Sophia in Turkey.

A godly place where neither sunglasses nor hats are allowed.

Whoever sees it, I was a little embarrassed to go in and take pictures.

Mexico was a real gangster.

I really wanted to have a beer with someone here. Kya

Ciudad De MeXico: Mexico City

Yuki sister and two are taking a picture of the stretch, so the grandmother passing by will take a picture together

You gave me this pretty picture as a gift

Gracias!

Finally Taco!

I don't know what it is, but I ordered it to look the most delicious.

But did you know that? Liver ??

Not bad, but the first taco choice was a failure.

I'm full and a sweet smile comes out.

My face is getting bigger.

I'm eating tacos, but this cute kid keeps staring at him.

Is it strange that Asians eat tacos?

Why is this Mexico, not Europe?

I never imagined this place.

Embarrassing atmosphere

Treasure hunt in those piles

It is a snot and allergy reserve unconditionally.

There are shoes.

Even Chaco, Lacoste, Toms and my love Barnes!

The scale is terrible.

Go away from Gwangjang Market. Almost 5 times.

The price is 1/5.

Yuki sisters buy leggings! Don't get relief and buy it at a price.

I'm trying to cut the price but failed because I don't know any English.

I bought long pants and long sleeves.

Originally, I thought of a light cardigan or a hood.

Then, from afar, Hot Pink stimulates my eyes and is a good man to man.

So if you're cold

I'm looking for long pants.

It's hard to wear Gong Hyojin in Korea. I know you're a local.

Then I found a nice nine-part cotton pants. I want to try it

Try it in the corner over there. I won't see it.

It doesn't matter if you look at it

Eventually, I wear it over my pants and the length is perfect for my short legs.

finally

50 pesos (long pants) + 60 pesos (man to man) = about 8000 won to get clothes.

It's embarrassing because it looks just like my clothes.

It seems that cheap clothes fit my hanger more than expensive clothes.

Ganji-tuff is showing off some of the Japanese among them.

-

Wi-Fi is really slow too slow.

It's a big deal. If you keep on posting this way like this, you won't last long because of my personality.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @travel2019! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=mexico-d-5-adapting-mexico-city


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85