You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Coolys Rocks On' Festival.(Part 2)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

WOW great shots of this fun event I love events like this as does my Wife who even did a couple of songs at local small events here, with her not so well these days we dont go to so many of them now but I hope we will be able to go again in the future

Sort:  

There is always a buzz at these events and we love going to them. Hope you and your wife will be able to get back into it again real soon. Thanks for your comments.

Yes its the same with the ones here, I hate the big ones with too many people I hate big crowds, but smaller ones i really love ;)

I'm not a fan of big crowds either JJ but will make exceptions for my Steemit followers. 😊

Then your better than me, I skirt the crowds to get shots but Seldom go into crowded spaces, I guess I am a person that functions better is quiet environments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48