You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Costal Adventure - Part 2

in #travelfeed4 years ago

A beautiful Rainbow lorikeet... what an amazing sight! One of the must-do things for me when I visit places is browsing through local shops and food stores. I find it very interesting, enjoyable and educational. The Pacific Ocean... living in SF, I'd oftentimes sit on the beach and look to the horizon of the Pacific Ocean and say... Hawaii is just over there!"
Thanks for sharing your beautiful life, my dearest @dfinney! Be safe in your travels and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Ahhh I love looking through local food stores. It is completely fascinating! Ha ha. I was looking at the ocean and thinking Hawaii is just over there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79