You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nomads Bus - Life on the road as a couple AND raising a kid

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Traveling is amazing. When I was working a top international hostel in China, I met tons of travellers who came from different backgrounds. There were also some people who travelled in bus throughout the world just like you guys do and I always found it inspirational to listen to their stories. I wonder if one day I would be brave enough to just follow my heart .... Love everything about your life🍀

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I think there can never be anything wrong with following your heart! In worst case you get a kick back and you come back stronger. Go for it :)

I heard you! 💪Thank you🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27