You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Iconic Hikes In South Africa

@haritakurdu Welcome back and good to see you again my friend! Of course these beautiful hikes are only the tip of the iceberg, as the Drak mountains spread also way north up the country, where you would find my own backyard namely "Makgoebas Kloof" Filled with tea plantations, Avocado trees, Litchi trees, Banana and a host of other fruit trees. South Africa is indeed a very diverse country! Blessings!

Sort:  

I had such difficulty writing this article because it was hard to eliminate all the hiking areas in the entire country to narrow the list down to 8.

I still haven't been to Drakensberg, I am planning a trip in December!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48