You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Ha Long Bay. Hiking Cat Ong (2 of 3)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The scenery out there truly is amazing. Such beautiful photos between the landscape and the bay it surrounds. The accommodation sounds a bit rough but i've stayed in some ready enough places in my time too. It's all part of travel and seeing the sights.

Sort:  

Haha yeah it was dorm based, so no luxury ;) I think there are also tour operators who have quite decent boats where you can sleep on. I can imagine not everyone is font of sleeping on just a matress on the floor. But for 2 nights it was fine.

The boats sound like a decent option. But if it's just for the couple of nights you can sleep anywhere when it comes down to it. I'm easy enough myself and can go luxury or ground.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85