My trip to camber sands

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Here's a series of beautiful pictures I took last year at Camber sands it's a beautiful beach in Sussex InShot_20191031_203455839.jpg

Here's a picture I took while walking along a path heading towards the beach front there was some greenery InShot_20191031_203547027.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some more greenery and some sand this beach is one of the best beaches in the uk InShot_20191031_203613795.jpg
Here's another picture I took while walking along the beach heading towards the sea front InShot_20191031_203634914.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking along the beach heading towards the sea front InShot_20191031_203656837.jpg

And here you can see the beautiful beach and sea front ahead we really enjoyed this trip we had a great time the weather was beautiful it was a lovely day InShot_20191031_203725540.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking along the beach InShot_20191031_203749349.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you enjoyed this post I have some more pictures from this trip just need to dig out the rest of the pictures if you liked this post don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures and writing by me I only share my own original content I would also like to say a big thanks to everyone who has supported me old and new I really appreciate every single one of you I will continue to post on a daily basis and keep powering up I've never powered down only powered up and that's what I'm going to continue to do I support alot of people on here and I'm always looking for new people to support all my upvotes on this account is 💯 manual so if you got upvoted by me that means I dun manually if you are a content creator and think you are not getting what you deserve please share your links here's and I will pick out one person to get a 💯 upvote on your post good luck

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @kgakakillerg.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Nice pictures...they are natural; seeing the sky, the green pasture and the sand. Nice and clear shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91