You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabin in the Snow / Hütte im Schnee (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Yes, of course you are right, and I'm not that bad working on things if they are electronical things like computers or such. I have no good hand for wooden things though 😉 ... but mowing a lawn or such wouldn't be a problem I think.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

When the Grandkids come along you can have them do it! lol.

Which grandkids? ;) lol
There are no grandkids yet and I don't think that my kids have already planned to have kids 😉


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

I know sir johannpiber, I was talking about in a few years down the road when you have grandkids. That will make you feel real old by the way! lol. My step-daughter started having kids VERY young and our 2 grandsons are 18 and 23! Pretty soon we'll have GREAT grandkids! It doesn't seem possible!

Great grandkids, that's great 😉
We became our kids quite late and so I don't think we will see grandkids very soon, and great grandkids maybe never, but who knows ;)

A friend of ours has become grandmother with 39. If her grandkids are like she and her daughter she might become a great great great... grandmother too ;) lol


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Haha! That is true, it's amazing how that can happen. Hey did you see that the engagement tokens are working again? So I can give a few out now. !ENGAGE 100

Good evening @janton 🙂

Yes, I have seen it yesterday, and I have already given quite a few engage tokens away.

As long as so young parents know what they are doing and care for their children, but otherwise I don't think it is good when children get children.


If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 100 from me, if one is thirsty I give him a !BEER and in the morning he gets a !COFFEEA instead, but if he is !DERANGED I will send him to the !MARLIANS !shop where he can buy anything he wants 😉

Yes it was really rough for us because we had to step in all the time and help raise the grandkids!

That's what parents are made for ;)
I know, it easy for me to say that because I have no grandkids yet, but I'll be very happy to be a grandfather in a few years time 🙂

I do know what you mean though, and you can be proud of yourself when you have been able to raise your grandkids to be good people.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Hi Johann

Can you check in on the VP of @misterengagement and go for only the best comments with 100% - my VP is also suffering. Cheers!

Good morning Asher,

you are completely right about that. I just have been so glad that finaly it works again that I completely forgot what these tokens are meant for.
Sorry for that and thank you for reminding me. I will take care about it from now on 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @abh12345 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @abh12345 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



@janton you have received 100 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy beerlover, good to see you and thanks for the tokens!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Howdy there coffeea.token! Thanks for the tokens and have a great day!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



@johannpiber you have received 100 ENGAGE from @janton!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Wednesday morning sir beerlover and thank you!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy tonight sir beerlover on this beautiful Tuesday night!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29