You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruising With Radiance Part #6

in #travelfeed6 years ago

That looks like fun... but the eggs benedict look amazing! It looks as if the design team had a lot of fun with the ship. I was a tad disappointed in the "wet floor" sign, though. They should have a fancy one to match!

Sort:  

Fun it was @fotosdenada...... plus a whole lot more. I wasn't disappointed to see the "wet floor" sign because it shows that the cleaners are doing a good job. 😊 But I do see your point. They could have painted the words in gold leaf couldn't they?

Thanks so much for your visit and input. It is always appreciated. 🌼 🌷 🌼

I was thinking a nice, gold sign with a light to make the "Caution, wet floor" glow. I bet those signs are legally standardized, though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84