Sort:  

September to November in Crete is great! And you might be just in time for a fair too :)
I live in Crete so yes I am going to be around, but I am living on the opposite end of the island, near Sitia. I would love to meet a couple of fellow steemians if your path brings you near by, though!
Thank you for stopping by! I hope you'll do that in real life too :)

Yes, we're going to be on the other end of the island BUT we're planning to stay for 2 month. We would like to stay on Crete. Any recommendations? Something near a beach, small town but we would still need good internet. We're also planning on taking some day trips so we will let you know if we're nearby or if you're close to Chania, let us know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13