You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle Of The Monuments

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Thanks, Denise! This has been an amazing trip! Although, I have aready been here for 2 weeks, there is still so much I want to see and do in the next week! The big Christmas Market opened today, so I have enough marketfriday material from this trip to last a year, I think. Lol!

Sort:  

I have several friends that are headed over next weekend for the Christmas Market in Budapest, Berlin and Prague!!!

How can you spell envious?????

Yes, the big market here opened yesterday! I was spellbound by it - nothing like I have ever experienced before! I’ll be there every day till I leave next Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68