You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poss Travels #2: Staying in 5* Hilton Hotel on Malta (O'Rly?!)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Somebody is very lucky to travel for business to such locations and 5 stars hotels!!!! :D I also had such a great job in the past and I also planned to visit as much as I could in the few hours that I have left after the meeting. Looks like you enjoyed the trip! I've never been to Malta but I've been planning to go soon as many of my friends have been there and they liked it. Even my husband had a conference there once so it looks like a popular place for business :D

Sort:  

Yeah! I really am happy even tho it doesn't happen so often, but it does.

Malta is very popular for business conferences. When i was waiting for a plane, i've met some people from Slovenia, also visiting Malta in the same week for another conference :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25