You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Linz to Bad Leonfelden 69 km

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Thank you Dan for taking us with you on your Eurovelo 7! It's been fun and I'm looking forward to see the rest. The route looks adventurous :)

What a coincidence to meet a fellow cyclists on the train who start the route there as well. How long have you stayed with them? I also like traveling by train. You can enjoy looking out of the window and it's quite relaxing too. 19 hours sounds a little long but it must be fine when you manage to get a good night sleep.

You were again very lucky with the weather. It looks like it's always sunny when you bike :)

I haven't been to this area yet. It looks great for nice long walks :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a great evening!

Sort:  

Thank you for your time Martina, your appreciation means a lot to me. I've traveled with one of them all the way from Bucharest but in Linz we took different directions as he left with his friend who was already touring from Montenegro all the way to Germany. Yes indeed, so far I was lucky with the weather, when I get on my bike the sky clears by default :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05