You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Bad Leonfelden to Cesky Krumlov 65 km

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a beautiful tour Dan! It looks so peaceful and empty besides of those few people that you met. I love such initiatives like Eurovelo as you get to meet like-minded people.

I've been to Czech Republic last week and I visited Cesky Krumlov on Thursday. It's so so so beautiful. I didn't expect it to be this amazing. We only spent one afternoon there but I can imagine strolling around those small streets for a couple of days.

And you and your apples :) I think everyone following you knows that you like them :)

I've just realized that I upvoted your post last week but didn't manage to put a comment because I didn't have connection all the time.

Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to your next post :)

Sort:  

I hope you took your camera with you, cannot wait to see your afternoon in Cesky Krumlov. I also only spent a morning there and regretting not staying for at least a full day...such a beautiful place! I'll post more photos from my summer visit hopefully this week. I need to improve my steemit routine I know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65