My travel experience in Vienna

in #travelfeed5 years ago

How did I came to the capital of Austria?

It started on a snowy Sunday. I woke up and I haven’t had much time for preparing. It stressed me. At 7 o’clock I went to Brno, because buses and trains at weekend are going in really bad times from Oslavany. At 8 15 a.m I was in Brno. The departure was at 9 30. I forgot so many things that I needed for the vacation! I was angry. I had to buy the stuff in shops on the way. When I arrived in front the school, nobody was there. Just the bus and Hungarian drivers. Later everyone came. The trip was good and I listened music, talked with others and so on.

48418786_361315214447717_4799410096813637632_n.jpg

When we arrived in Vienna, we went to our hostel in Hütteldorf. We put our bags into our rooms and went to the Christmas market at Karlsplatz, where we had a great time with punch. After that we went back to the accommodation. In the afternoon we went out, too. That was the first day.

48269138_204457807102210_5958796416259194880_n.jpg

On the second day when we woke up, we had the first work day, but we stayed in the hostel. Our guides came to us. They were talking about things that we will do in the two weeks. It was interesting, some things I never heard about, but the day was really long. And we haven’t got much food, for lunch a small baguette that did not taste very good.

48269127_1080785468795303_8078382542274691072_n.jpg

All the two weeks we had that. We spent so much money for food, the prices are really different than in Czech. But Vienna fascinated me. It’s a really big city with beautiful sights, nature and so on. With our teacher we did a lot of sightseeing, she wanted to show us so many places. For example Schonbrunn, it’s near our hostel, or the Danube river. Because we went here in the Christmas time, our internship was everyday influenced by it. And I think that was magic. But for the next Erasmus, if it will be, I want to try to be here in warmer weather. It would be more comfortable when we can be more outside in the sun.

48386940_264900797482777_4116912340048281600_n.jpg

I think this internship was really important for my English, I improved a lot. I mean that I understood English speaking people, but the talking wasn’t so good. Now it’s better and I’m happy. The blogging is fun, too. I think that I learned how to publish now. Seeing that people like my posts is cool.

When I arrive back home I can create my own blog/wallet and manage it by myself. I am happy that my mentors from @Globalschool will be still available to help me on my career path. Thank you @manncpt, @gexi and @jnmarteau for exchanging knowledge with me!

48194149_591181794651571_3155143637759688704_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation! You are very talented and we wish you the best for your career path. Reach out to us on discord or telegram when you are back home, your own account is validated and your are motivated to blog with us again! ;)

Thank you, I will be happy to work with you all in the future!

We are happy to got to know you through the @globalschool. Steem on like this! ;)

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thank you for your support! :)

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @covermaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @covermaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87