You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #92 - Lacul Iezer (The Iezer Lake)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow my friend. You have come a long way with your posts. And, I have missed it all. It has been a while since I was on Steemit but I am glad I stopped by to see this beautiful place you shared with us.

Loved one of the last photos when you are sitting down with the lake in front of you and fog in the mountains. It is breath-taking. Such a gorgeous place. :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. Keep it up. :)

Sort:  

Hey there!! It's really been a while since our latest conversation. I do hope everything is fine for you and yeah, I kept trying improving my writing skills and coding to make those posts even more attractive and I'm happy that you see the differences. :)
And yep, I love that picture too :D I could stay there for ages, the place is really incredible!
Thanks for stopping by and stay safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34