You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!

in #travel7 years ago

While my friend introduce about steemit, the first person that he mentioned in steemit is you @sweetsssj. he told me that you are a traveller and a culinary lover. he mentioned your name to me because I have the same hobby just like you. I checked your blog, i saw many post about food and travel. my friend suggest me to follow and read about your post and It's very awesome.

I suggest you to go to Indonesia., there are a lot of interesting place in here such as "bali" . and we have many great culinary here , the most delicious food in indonesia is called "dendeng balado". i am sure you will love it. if you go to indonesia, It is an honor for me to be your guide here. Indonesia is suitable for you, because you are so beautiful and sweet just like your name .

It's nice to see you here ms @sweetsssj

keep post about travel and food for each country. I love your post

Sort:  

hi there, and thank you for visiting my blogs! I'm very honoured to have your friend mention me, you must thank him on my behalf. I guess with my blog, i've just chosen the things I love to do and done my best to share them with everyone. If that's also what you like to do, then I have no doubt you will get a lot of good feed back!

Yes ms. @sweetsssj

I get a lot of good feed back from you.

You have to know that, In indonesia especially in Aceh , you are so popular. Many steemit user here always talk about you. They said "she is beautiful, she is from China, how can she earn a lot of dollars, I like her post so much, I love her because she always post about travel and food, she is awesome" and so on .

I am sure that you know "Aceh" , Aceh is one of popular tag in steemit. I always reccomend your blog for the newbie here.

I said " you have to follow her, she is great "

I hope you consider to visit Indonesia , And I am very honoured If the sweetest girl in steemit visit my country.

I hope you want follow me ms. @sweetsssj

Enjoy your next trip without problem 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14