You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #56 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Here is my introduction post as you asked from me.

2018-10-21_01.48.09.jpg
Machu Picchu in Peru
site of ancient Incaruins located about 50 miles (80 km) northwest of Cuzco, Peru, in the Cordillera de Vilcabamba of the Andes Mountains. It is perched above the Urubamba River valley in a narrow saddle between two sharp peaks. I have shared this photo on my blog

Sort:  

Hello! I have just visited your FB profile. I do find it very unlikely that you are submitting images from all around the world while your profile only has images from your home country Pakistan. It seems to me that those entries are plagiarized which is a big concern. From now on your are banned from any of my contests unless your prove me otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79