Adventure Time 2 : Queen City of the South - Cebu [video]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Sharing with you our travel video last May 2016 when Andre and I celebrated our 6th anniversary in the Queen City of the South. This is the most exhilarating, nerve-racking trip we ever had so far. If you're looking for a place to satisfy your thrill-seeking soul, or a beach bum who just wants to chill by the beach watching a beautiful sunset, or a daredevil who wants to swim with big-ass sea creatures, or a traveler who wants to experience a taste of rich culture and history -- Cebu is the perfect place for you.

We spent 5 days in the Southern part of the island. I've included in the video the name of the places where the clips/photos were taken. Our trip was backpacking style, we stayed in different hostels because I wanted to squeeze in every activity there is to do. I very much love to share the itinerary and details of the trip, which I will do in my following posts.

For now, I hope you enjoy the video and the dolphins as much as I did!


This is a series of post about the places I've been to back home. I hope it inspires you to travel too!

Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

Want to try it soon!!! Dolphinsssss💙💙💙

Try it sobrang cuute!

..i was planning going to Cebu... sana mapuntahan ko din toh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77