You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of Córdoba. / Die Schönheit Córdobas.

in #travel6 years ago

@ jaki01 It doesn't make a difference if the photographs were taken with a top of the line camera or not. Just and alone the memory checks, which one comes up by the photographs against. That is what's in my eyes, what makes a difference. I likewise have some old photographs with the simple camera, even some have turned out to be extremely terrible, however I am happy that I have them and that this minute held for me. That is the most essential. I might want to recollect photographs and the minutes and spots, so I couldn't care less with which camera shot, since I would prefer not to offer the photos on a lustrous magazine, yet basically for myself.

How long prior? Regardless, there was not yet your posterity there ... ;- ) Super, I think the scene there, helps me to remember Spain yet in addition halfway to Morocco outside the city, where it was similarly as a wrong betray as you in the photos , I adore such places, I grew up somewhat in Spain. Lg to you and your family

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85