Sort:  

Nice shots! (voted and followed you)

I blog quite a bit about China and Cyprus, I would be happy if you would check it out. Hopefully vote and follow as well :)

Thanks @snuden, I have checked out your blog! You have some nice photos there! Will follow

Beautiful! It's my first time hearing about this lake. I wish I could go see it someday.

If you really want to @gelosandoval you surely will!

Welcome to Steemit by the way!

Very nice pictures thanks for sharing them with us.

You are very welcome. Hope I will motivate people to travel more and to see these wonderful places.

I will be glad if you would check out more of the places I wrote about in my blog @nezaigor.

Nice photo. Very beautiful and unusual place. @yuriks2000

Thanks @igor-steem, glad you like this place :)

In China, probably, a lot of unusual? @yuriks2000

Yes, there probably is a lot of unique things in China. This lake, however, is located in Canada.

Congratulations @yuriks2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48