You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sedona, AZ (USA) - Give us your leylines!

in #travel7 years ago

Woah no way dude! I just drove through Sedona last week, the area around it is so beautiful! Sedona itself wasn't terribly exciting, but the drive between it and the Grand Canyon was absolutely gorgeous. Too bad we didn't run into each other! ;)

Sort:  

Waaaaaaay!
Super too bad... that would have been ace! Impromptu Steem collab!
When drove to the Grand Canyon via Flagstaff, but that whole area is just amazing. Most of it felt like we were actually on a movie set instead of actual real life.

So much ace! I say that all the time! Not really...

Anyways, agreed, I would have loved to meet up! Dude yeah, it was such surreal lanscape. I was driving a vanload of people and most people fell asleep, but I was just in awe the whole time. I don't know how people sleep through stuff that cool!

It was just so different to really anything I'd seen before.... there was definitely no sleeping at our end... just heaps of "COOL!" with pointing and then "WATCH OUT" as we'd gently drift off the road.

Haha that's exactly what I was doing! Just I didn't have anyone awake to keep me on the road haha. Thankfully we made it alive :)

Thankfully x 1,000,000. We would have never known about Wife Mountain if you went out in the most Wile E Coyote way possible...

Phew! Close one! The best mountain of all the mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46