Culture Trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

43751570_338584366713203_8093118094030929920_n.jpgMy incredible journey to yet another land across the globe. This gem of an island is called Cyprus. On this land, I geared into a culture trip that marked my existence. I met Cecile the Labrador, she was the epitome of this journey where I realised that we humans are just merely existing. The vibrant fire in her eyes perforated my existence while standing in front of that mountainous scenery near Trimiklini. The motherland of mine, however, an island far deep in the Indian Ocean, taught me differently. I came to the conclusion that the outcome of life is wrongly perceived. Living with people oddly, fascinatingly and warmingly different, opened my eyes to a different perspective on life. We think of closing our borders but our brothers and sisters are opening their arms. We just have to open our own eyes in return and life would be worth living!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yashhardowar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85