Daily illustrated wisdom: The more nature we see; the more magnificent it becomes.

in #travel7 years ago

The phenomenon of nature. After hearing people say that I won’t be able to enjoy the beauty of nature back home, after visiting all those world-class spots, I started thinking. I kind of agree that I will not see anything that grandiose like Machu Picchu or Iguazu falls in Lithuania, but should it make me sad? I realized that it should not.

You see, my experience tells me that the more world we travel; the more we start to appreciate every single bit of it.

Yes, humans keep comparing nature. All of them are having those small and irrelevant competitions, trying to prove everyone that place A is much more beautiful than place B.

In the meantime, reality is that every single piece of nature finds a way to fit perfectly as a whole, and serves a massive role in making the Earth look more fantastic.

It takes a while to understand that, but what is the result of it?

Even the smallest stream of water now carries majestic beauty after seeing Iguazu falls.

So yeah, when I get back home, I am sure that everything will look much more beautiful to me because I understand nature a little better now. I learned how to see the brilliance behind every little piece of nature.

And beauty comes with this knowledge.


For more of my strange work, you can visit my lovely blog on Facebook!

Express your thoughts as nothing makes me happier.

And just have a nice day, my fellow steemians! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27