Travel Pro Places of Interest #35: Constitution Park, Santiago Chile (4 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Video Series we focus on specific places of interest for a given location. This may come in the form of parks, museums, beaches, cathedrals, and much more. Always an interesting series and always informative! Now come along with the Travel Pro and let's have a look around!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @slowwalker @gavvet @natureofbeing @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @rigoronib @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @karenmckersie @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @kommienezuspadt

THANK YOU

Video Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -33.441098 lat -70.653960 long d3scr

Sort:  

@world-travel-pro, do you like travelling??????

No I hate it! ?????

It is very interesting to see the post and it is very difficult to guess.🤔🤔

It's all good. I'm sorry for my jerky comment. I'm very happy to see you come to my blog. Hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great day! -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-places-of-interest-34-constitution-park-santiago-chile-4-minute-video-1531316231


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Do you like Latin America friend?

Like everything here there are incredible places like the weather

Thanks to you I know many things I hope to travel soon to some place

Of course. Some places are better than others but that is just how the world works. So glad you enjoy my blog. Have a great day! -Dan

Hello @world-travel-pro I am new here in your blog I see that you make trips to many beautiful places who do not love to travel and know every ricon of some country

I'm happy to meet you

Hey welcome to Steemit and welcome to my blog. Thank you for you kind words and hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20